Contact Information

Australian Association of Teachers of the Deaf (Victorian Branch) Inc.
Postal Address
P.O Box 247
Brunswick, Victoria 3056
ABN: 40 661 524 780

AATD Victoria Committee Members

President: Elizabeth Reed
Vice-President: vacant
Treasurer: Marie Fram
Secretary (including memberships): Bev Gelbart
Committee members:
Nicola Rowling
Christina Monk
Kaye Scott
Paulette Evans
Mel Lucy

Email Contact



Website issues? Please contact